Some of my recent floral photos

Nature Photos
Flower Photos
My Rhodies

Published by Paula Louise Martin

I'm 50yrs old Virgo, & I have 2 amazing daughters. I've been happily married but for 29yrs. I luv all forms of arts & crafts, including photography, quotes, memes, green living, including aquaponics, & camping to name a few. I've been a Fibro Warrior my whole life. I have had fair to poor health issues all my life & used traditional medicine. Then about 3yrs ago I started seeing a Naturalpathic Dr., & I'm truly amazed at all the transformations I've gone thru since switching. I'm not healed, but I'm in much better health. I would luv to share my progress & what has & hasn't worked out for me. I am not a medical Dr. of any kind, any info is my own experiences. I hope you enjoy.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started